(Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher

10 Oct

Hello lovely singers!

Apologies for taking so long to get the demo on the blog… 

it seems that this is the season for dodgy colds and coughs and i know some of you have been suffering too much to come and join us on a Thursday. I hope this will help you catch up with what you have missed.

Hope to see you very soon

🙂

Unknown

– ALL

– BASS

– H1

– H2

– LEAD

OAC Higher and Higher – lyrics

 

2 Responses to “(Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher”

  1. becky May 5, 2014 at 6:53 pm #

    How can I get a legal copy of this music for my acappella group?

    • otleyukuleleorchestra May 6, 2014 at 10:21 am #

      Hiya Becky

      I am happy for you to use my arrangement – thank you for asking. if you can’t download the PDF from the blog – email me at jen@bighooha.co.uk and I will send you it.

      kind regards

      Jen

Leave a Reply

